Contact Southwest Iowa's Association of Realtors

The Southwest Iowa Association of REALTORS is a trade association owned by the members of the Association. Their elected Board of Directors adopt Board policies which are carried out by the staff.




S.W.I.A.R.
Telephone (712) 323-3478
Fax (712) 325-8162
500 S. 8th Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Rhonda Johnson
Executive Officer
rjohnson@swiar.org
500 S. 8th Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
712-323-3478

2020 Board of Directors

The governing body of the Association shall be a Board of Directors consisting of the elected officers, President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer, Immediate Past President and eight REALTOR Members of the Association.




Mindy Doebelin-Perdue
President, 2020
712-388-2238
MPerdue@Heartlandproperties.com
535 W. Broadway
Suite 100
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Lyndsay Schaben
President- Elect, 2020
(712) 326-7746
HomesbyLyndsay@gmail.com

Tina Polly
Secretary / Treasurer, 2020
Mobile - (402) 212-3943
tpolly@npdodge.com
Jennifer Cook
Director thru 2021
(402) 290-9112
jcook@heartlandproperties.com
Amy Haggstrom
Director thru 2022
(402) 630-9365
amy.haggstrom@exprealty.com
Theresa Ruby
Director thru 2020
Cell Phone - (402) 881-6598
relyonruby@gmail.com
Mike Morse
Director thru 2022
Cell - (402) 677-6356
Mike@Morse-re.com
John Edwards
Director thru 2021
Cell - (402) 680-5646
JOHNE@KEYRE.COM
Scott Wells
Director thru 2022
Cell - (402) 510-5245
swells@npdodge.com
Jesse Skudler
Director thru 2020
402-880-6087
jskudler@npdodge.com
Mike Almon
Director thru 2021
Cell - (402) 680-4208
mallmon@npdodge.com
John Dresher
Past President
(402) 681-9543
sold@johndresher.com
Copyright 2020 Southwest Iowa's Association of Realtors, All rights reserved.